top of page
  • Writer's pictureo.z.

Strange incident

Was it real?


I was wondering for quite a while if I should post this incident or not. It happened to me already a few weeks ago. Now I think it is so strange that I really should post it.

On Monday, November 27th, I cycled to work as usually. I stopped on the sidewalk a few hundred meters before arriving at the offices to cross the street. As usually. Early in the morning. Around twenty past seven. The first daylight arose. Then I heard a loud bang as if a balloon explodes. I had a flat front tire. Because of the strange noise I looked around, a bit wondering, but well, a few cars passed, I couldn't see anybody. What to do. I pushed the bike the remaining meters to the offices, dismantled the wheel and went to my office with the wheel in my hands. A few hours later I started to repair the flat tire. Dismantled it from the wheel and investigated the reason for the defect. What I discovered was quite a surprise! No further comment. It is just strange and weired. And self explanatory.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page